## **Foreign Nationals**



## Citizens of the following countries are allowed to shoot here at SafeFire:

Andorra, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Brunei, Canada, Chile, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Republic of Korea, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Norway, Poland, Portugal, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, Taiwan, United Kingdom.

All Foreign Nationals must present a current and valid passport to be able to shoot in our range.

The above list is provided by the **U.S. Department of Homeland Security** as part of the Visa **Waiver Program**. The Visa Waiver Program permits citizens of 40 countries to travel to the United States for business or tourism for stays of up to 90 days without a visa. Even if a customer has an issued VISA from a country that is not on the above list, **they cannot shoot**.